Contact

New Zealand Young Farmers - National Office

Postal address:  PO Box 23141, Templeton 8445
Street address:  Innovation Park, 185 Kirk Road, Templeton, Christchurch 7678

0800 NZYF INFO

Email: Teenag@youngfarmers.co.nz

Competitions Coordinator
Jake Lonergan
T: 021 995 403
E: jake.lonergan@youngfarmers.co.nz

General Manger Pathways
Trevor McIntyre
T: 021 994 173
E: trevor.mcintyre@youngfarmers.co.nz

Senior Territory Manager - Waikato / Bay of Plenty
Casey Huffstutler
T: 027 213 0043
E: casey.huffstutler@youngfarmers.co.nz

Territory Manager - Northern
Pip Beauchamp
T: 027 668 8036
E: pip.beauchamp@youngfarmers.co.nz

Territory Manager  - Taranaki / Manawatu
Megan Bates
T: 021 646 671
E: megan.bates@youngfarmers.co.nz

Territory Manager  - East Coast
Kim Shaw
T: 027 213 0029
E: kim.shaw@youngfarmers.co.nz

Territory Manager  - Tasman 
David Highsted
T: 021 915 527
E: david.highsted@youngfarmers.co.nz

Territory Manager  - Aorangi 
Biddy Huddleston
T: 027 667 7259
E: biddy.huddleston@youngfarmers.co.nz

Territory Manager  - Otago / Southland
Amber Mitchell
T: 021 949 061
E: amber.mitchell@youngfarmers.co.nz