Grand Final Winners 2019 2019 Grand Final Face Off FMG JR Young Farmer of The Year Dig this Activity Day 2019 Grand Final Farmlet

Welcome to TeenAg


Congratulations Matthew Halford and Finn Beamish from Napier Boys High School For taking out the FMG Jr Young Farmer Of The Year Grand Final for 2019
















FMG JR Young Farmer Of The Year 2019 Grand Final Recap


Follow our Socials!